1.204.673.2401 office@brendawaskada.ca


Our Staff & Representatives

Ms. Diane Woodworth – Municipal Administrator

Mrs. Karen Clague – Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Helen Cassan – Office Assistant


Municipality of Brenda-Waskada Council

Gary WilliamsHead of Council

Jordan Morningstar – Ward 1

Kelly Guenther – Ward 2

David Vanmackelbergh – Ward 3

Kirsty Mann – Ward 4

Sterling Jolly – Ward 5

Roland Hainsworth – Ward 5

Accessibility Plan

Documents in our office are available in an accessible form on request.
By phone at (204) 673-2401: via email at office@brendawaskada.ca


Info coming soon.

Council Minutes

Info coming soon.


Info coming soon.