Municipality of Brenda-Waskada Province of Manitoba By-Law #07-2015

BEING A BY-LAW OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF BRENDA-WASKADA to establish the organizational structure for the Municipality and establish council committees and other committees.

WHEREAS Section 148 of the Municipal Act provides for the requirement of an organizational structure for the municipality and establishment of council committees and other committees:

NOW THEREFORE the following members of council and other persons be appointed to the various committees:

Head of Council Gary Williams
Deputy Head of Council Jordan Morningstar
Co-Cheque Signing Authority James Shukin

Southwest Veterinary District David Vanmackelbergh

South West Regional Water Co-op Inc. CAO, Gary Williams, Kirsty Mann

S.W. Emergency Management Group Jordan Morningstar

Melita & Area Health Committee Inc

Maurice Demeulemeester

Melita & Area Elderly Persons Housing Corp. Maurice Demeulemeester, Bill Dekeyser

Senior Services of Antler River Wayne McInnes

Senior Outreach Services of Bren-Win-Inc. Verna Vanhove, Eileen Bell, Carol Ramsay

Melita & Area Handi-Van Committee Jackie Leforte
DBW Handy Van Inc. Jackie Leforte

Melita Fire Protection Area David Vanmackelbergh

Deloraine Fire Protection Area Kirsty Mann

Waskada Fire Protection Area

Jordan Morningstar, Gary Williams
Todd Temple, Harvey Temple

Rron Del Win Library Reard

Kirsty Mann, Cail Sambrook, Mary

Bren-Del-Win Library Board Kirsty Mann, Gail Sambrook, Mary Lowdon, Margie Hannah, Fran

Dickinson

Southwest Library Board James Shukin, Shirley Denys

Waskada Rink Committee Kelly Guenther, James Shukin

Adam McGregor, Lyle Spence, Two

Borders apoinment

Southwest Manitoba Regional Foundation Mel Lee, Roland Hainsworth

Southwest Planning District Gary Williams

Turtle Mtn.-Souris Plains Heritage Assoc. Duncan Stewart

Del/Win Airport Commission Jordan Morningstar

Brenda Winchester Weed Control Board Kelly Guenther

Turtle Mountain Conservation District

Waskada Creek Kelly Guenther, Gary Nestibo

Chain Lakes Sub-District Keith Vanbeselaere, Murray Phillips Medora Creek David Vanmackelbergh, Jake Mann

Antler River Recreation Department James Shukin

Oil Producing Municipalities of MB Gary Williams

Board of Revision Council of the Whole

DONE AND PASSED	in Council at the	Village of W	askada, in the P	Province of Ma	unitoba this
14 day of January 2015.					

Head of Council	
Chief Administra	

First reading this 7^{th} day of January 2015.

Second reading this 14th day of January 2015.

Third reading this 14th day of January 2015.